• Adobe Photoshop Training in Cincinnati, Ohio

Live Adobe Photoshop courses in Cincinnati, OH

Course ID Title Date Time Duration Type City Price More Info
242232 Adobe Photoshop CS6 - Part 1 9/10 8am PST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
247158 Adobe Photoshop CC: Part 1 9/10 9am EST 1 day V Virtual Live $495
242232 Adobe Photoshop CS6 - Part 1 9/17 9am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
242233 Adobe Photoshop CS6 - Part 2 9/22 9am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
247159 Adobe Photoshop CC: Part 2 9/23 9am EST 1 day V Virtual Live $495
247158 Adobe Photoshop CC: Part 1 9/29 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
247159 Adobe Photoshop CC: Part 2 10/01 9am MST 1 day V Virtual Live $325
234026 Adobe Dreamweaver CS6 - Level 1 10/05 8am PST 1 day V Virtual Live $395
243808 Photoshop Fundamentals: An Introduction to Photoshop CC 10/05 10am EST 3 days V Virtual Live $1,495
242232 Adobe Photoshop CS6 - Part 1 10/08 8am PST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
243807 Photoshop CC Advanced: Web & Video 10/08 10am EST 2 days V Virtual Live $1,195
247158 Adobe Photoshop CC: Part 1 10/12 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
247159 Adobe Photoshop CC: Part 2 10/15 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
242232 Adobe Photoshop CS6 - Part 1 10/21 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
242233 Adobe Photoshop CS6 - Part 2 10/27 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
242233 Adobe Photoshop CS6 - Part 2 10/29 8am PST 2 days V Virtual Live $395
247158 Adobe Photoshop CC: Part 1 10/29 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
247158 Adobe Photoshop CC: Part 1 10/30 9am MST 1 day V Virtual Live $325
234026 Adobe Dreamweaver CS6 - Level 1 11/04 8am PST 1 day V Virtual Live $395
247159 Adobe Photoshop CC: Part 2 11/10 9am MST 1 day V Virtual Live $325
247158 Adobe Photoshop CC: Part 1 11/11 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
242232 Adobe Photoshop CS6 - Part 1 11/12 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
243808 Photoshop Fundamentals: An Introduction to Photoshop CC 11/16 10am EST 3 days V Virtual Live $1,495
247159 Adobe Photoshop CC: Part 2 11/17 9am EST 1 day V Virtual Live $495
242233 Adobe Photoshop CS6 - Part 2 11/18 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
243806 Photoshop CC Advanced: Print and Photography 11/19 10am EST 2 days V Virtual Live $1,195
243807 Photoshop CC Advanced: Web & Video 11/19 10am EST 2 days V Virtual Live $1,195
242233 Adobe Photoshop CS6 - Part 2 11/24 8am PST 2 days V Virtual Live $395
247158 Adobe Photoshop CC: Part 1 11/30 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
234026 Adobe Dreamweaver CS6 - Level 1 12/04 8am PST 1 day V Virtual Live $395
242232 Adobe Photoshop CS6 - Part 1 12/08 8am PST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
242232 Adobe Photoshop CS6 - Part 1 12/15 9am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
247158 Adobe Photoshop CC: Part 1 12/16 9am MST 1 day V Virtual Live $325
247158 Adobe Photoshop CC: Part 1 12/17 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
247159 Adobe Photoshop CC: Part 2 12/21 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
242233 Adobe Photoshop CS6 - Part 2 12/22 9am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
247158 Adobe Photoshop CC: Part 1 12/29 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
242233 Adobe Photoshop CS6 - Part 2 12/30 8am PST 2 days V Virtual Live $395
247159 Adobe Photoshop CC: Part 2 1/04 9am MST 1 day V Virtual Live $325
243808 Photoshop Fundamentals: An Introduction to Photoshop CC 1/20 10am EST 3 days V Virtual Live $1,495
243807 Photoshop CC Advanced: Web & Video 2/18 10am EST 2 days V Virtual Live $1,195
243806 Photoshop CC Advanced: Print and Photography 2/25 10am EST 2 days V Virtual Live $1,195
243808 Photoshop Fundamentals: An Introduction to Photoshop CC 3/23 10am EST 3 days V Virtual Live $1,495
Title Type Price Info
Adobe Photoshop CS2 Instructor-based Video Training n/a O $261
Photoshop CS Basics 200 minutes O $75
Selections and Layers in Photoshop CS 160 minutes O $75
Photoshop CS4: Getting Started 120 minutes O $75
Photoshop CS4: Beyond the Basics 180 minutes O $75
Photoshop CS5: Getting Started 120 minutes O $75
Photoshop CS5: Beyond the Basics 180 minutes O $75
Photoshop CS3 Basics 180 minutes O $75
Selections and Layers in Photoshop CS3 120 minutes O $75
Advanced Tools in Photoshop CS3 150 minutes O $75
Photoshop CS3 Animation and Automation 90 minutes O $75
Adobe® Photoshop® CS2: Fundamentals 240 minutes O $75
Adobe® Photoshop® CS2: Intermediate 240 minutes O $75
Adobe® Photoshop® CS2: Advanced 240 minutes O $75
Adobe Photoshop CC Fundamentals 60 minutes O $75
Adobe Photoshop CC Essential Elements 60 minutes O $75
Adobe Photoshop CC Color and Transforming 60 minutes O $75
Adobe Photoshop CC Tools and Features 60 minutes O $75
Adobe Photoshop CC Advanced Tools and Features 60 minutes O $75
Advanced Tools in Photoshop CS 140 minutes O $75
Photoshop 7 n/a O $303
Photoshop CS n/a O $303
Photoshop n/a O $303
view all

Online Training Bundles

Bundle ID Title Duration # of Events Type Price Info
252362 Adobe CS4 14 hours 2 B $219
252360 Adobe CS5 9 hours 2 B $199
Group Coupon