• InDesign Training in Houston, Texas

Live InDesign courses in Houston, TX

Course ID Title Date Time Duration Type City Price More Info
234035 Adobe InDesign CS6 - Level 1 9/03 8am PST 1 day V Virtual Live $395
247157 Adobe InDesign CC: Part 2 9/03 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
247157 Adobe InDesign CC: Part 2 9/04 9am EST 1 day V Virtual Live $495
247156 Adobe InDesign CC: Part 1 9/08 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
242234 Adobe InDesign CS6 - Part 1 9/14 9am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
242235 Adobe InDesign CS6 - Part 2 9/14 9am EST 1 day V Virtual Live $790
247157 Adobe InDesign CC: Part 2 9/21 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
242235 Adobe InDesign CS6 - Part 2 9/21 9am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
242235 Adobe InDesign CS6 - Part 2 9/23 8am PST 1 day V Virtual Live $395
247156 Adobe InDesign CC: Part 1 9/24 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
247156 Adobe InDesign CC: Part 1 10/05 9am EST 1 day V Virtual Live $495
247156 Adobe InDesign CC: Part 1 10/06 9am MST 1 day V Virtual Live $325
247157 Adobe InDesign CC: Part 2 10/08 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
242234 Adobe InDesign CS6 - Part 1 10/14 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
242235 Adobe InDesign CS6 - Part 2 10/19 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
243781 InDesign Fundamentals: An Introduction to InDesign CC 10/19 10am EST 3 days V Virtual Live $1,495
247156 Adobe InDesign CC: Part 1 10/20 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
242235 Adobe InDesign CS6 - Part 2 10/21 8am PST 1 day V Virtual Live $395
243780 InDesign CC Advanced 10/22 10am EST 2 days V Virtual Live $1,195
247157 Adobe InDesign CC: Part 2 10/26 9am EST 1 day V Virtual Live $495
234035 Adobe InDesign CS6 - Level 1 11/03 8am PST 1 day V Virtual Live $395
247156 Adobe InDesign CC: Part 1 11/05 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
247157 Adobe InDesign CC: Part 2 11/06 9am MST 1 day V Virtual Live $325
247157 Adobe InDesign CC: Part 2 11/10 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
242234 Adobe InDesign CS6 - Part 1 11/12 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
242235 Adobe InDesign CS6 - Part 2 11/16 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
247156 Adobe InDesign CC: Part 1 11/19 9am EST 1 day V Virtual Live $495
242235 Adobe InDesign CS6 - Part 2 11/20 8am PST 1 day V Virtual Live $395
247157 Adobe InDesign CC: Part 2 11/23 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
243781 InDesign Fundamentals: An Introduction to InDesign CC 12/07 10am EST 3 days V Virtual Live $1,495
247156 Adobe InDesign CC: Part 1 12/08 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
242234 Adobe InDesign CS6 - Part 1 12/10 9am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
243780 InDesign CC Advanced 12/10 10am EST 2 days V Virtual Live $1,195
247157 Adobe InDesign CC: Part 2 12/14 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
242235 Adobe InDesign CS6 - Part 2 12/16 9am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
247156 Adobe InDesign CC: Part 1 12/21 9am MST 1 day V Virtual Live $325
242235 Adobe InDesign CS6 - Part 2 12/22 8am PST 1 day V Virtual Live $395
247157 Adobe InDesign CC: Part 2 12/28 8am CST 2 days V Virtual Live $790
247157 Adobe InDesign CC: Part 2 1/15 9am MST 1 day V Virtual Live $325
243781 InDesign Fundamentals: An Introduction to InDesign CC 2/22 10am EST 3 days V Virtual Live $1,495
243780 InDesign CC Advanced 2/25 10am EST 2 days V Virtual Live $1,195
243781 InDesign Fundamentals: An Introduction to InDesign CC 4/25 10am EST 3 days V Virtual Live $1,495
243780 InDesign CC Advanced 4/28 10am EST 2 days V Virtual Live $1,195
243781 InDesign Fundamentals: An Introduction to InDesign CC 6/20 10am EST 3 days V Virtual Live $1,495
243780 InDesign CC Advanced 6/23 10am EST 2 days V Virtual Live $1,195

Online Training Bundles

Bundle ID Title Duration # of Events Type Price Info
252362 Adobe CS4 14 hours 1 B $219
252360 Adobe CS5 9 hours 1 B $199
Group Coupon