Font size:

Candidates for the Texas Workers Compensation Adjusters License may exempt the licensing exam by successfully completing this state-approved course.

Pre-class homework is required and provided in the student materials that will be mailed to the student upon enrollment in the class. Students are certified to apply for state licensing upon successful completion of the final exam given and graded on the last day of class.

This 4-day course includes:
  • The most current version of the Texas Workers Compensation Act
  • Insurance principles
  • The workers compensation policy
  • Relevant medical terminology
  • Computation of workers compensation benefits
Students are certified for state licensing upon successful completion of the final exam.

Live Classroom Review
Insurance experts deliver material in a concise and easy-to-understand manner, while providing important topical insight and valuable exam tips and strategies.

Class Notes (printed)
Concise and easy-to-use, these study notes highlight critical exam-focused content.

The printed material noted above in the Premium Instruction Study Solution is shipped via UPS ground within 1-2 business days after receipt of your paid order. Please allow approximately 4-5 business days for delivery (additional shipping charge will be applied).

You may elect to have the materials shipped UPS next-day service (selected during the checkout process); such Express orders must be received by 2:00pm EST to be delivered the following business day. Any overnight orders received after that time will ship the next business day.

PassProtection Guarantee

We're so confident that you will pass your Insurance Lcensing Exam after completing this program that we will provide free enrollment in future classes should you not pass your exam!

Our PassProtection™ program allows you to reschedule your review course complimentary up to 4 times within one year of your purchase date (after taking the course this fourth time, a separate fee will be charged for any enrollment thereafter). Written documentation of your (pass/fail) exam results are required to use this Protection.

Register Now
Texas Adjuster: Workers Compensation Licensing Course
  • Course ID:
    186988
  • Duration:
    4 days
  • Price:
    $519
  • Date:
    Monday 12/11/2017
  • Time:
    8:00 am
  • Location:
    Brightwood College - Arlington
    2241 South Watson Road
    Suite 181
    Arlington, TX 76010