Font size:

This 5-day course satisfies the New Jersey 40 hour pre-licensing requirement and prepares the student for the state licensing examination.

This class is offered in the following format:

Weekdays: Monday through Friday, 8:00am- 4:00pm daily

Tuition includes:
  • Classroom time
  • Comprehensive textbook
  • New Jersey licensing laws
  • One Year Guarantee of Satisfaction - A prompt and regular attendance is vitally important to your success in our courses. Students who miss any classes are allowed to make them up in any of our day, evening or Saturday courses at any of our
    locations. You are entitled to attend future classes for FREE for a period of one year from your enrollment date.

The course you have selected has limited or no upcoming scheduled training dates!

Please browse similar courses or request more information for assistance. TrainUp.com's training support team will respond within one business day with relevant offerings.