Font size:

How Workers' Compensation Works and one exam 

Texas Workers' Compensation Series and one exam

Uncover the benefits of earning the distinction of a Texas Workers’ Compensation Specialist (TXWCS)

Texas workers’ compensation system is unique. Now there is finally a way for you to learn how it functions and receive a valuable professional designation in the process.

Start with the general course How Workers' Compensation Works. This course provides in-depth coverage of the general issues in workers' compensation common to all states. There are 10 individual training modules each covering a distinct area of workers' compensation law or insurance. After viewing all 10 modules, you must then pass an exam to move on to the state-specific series.

After completing this course, move on to the Texas Series. Insurance professionals and Iowa attorneys cover in four modules the unique workers’ compensation issues in Texas so you get up-to-date information on the day to day issues workers’ compensation professionals need to understand .

TDI course certified for 5 self study hours with passing grade of final internet exam. Internet and computer speakers required for this course.

Register Now
TXWCS Designation Package Online course
  • Course ID:
  • Duration:
  • Price: